skip navigation

Gonzaga College High School

Gonzaga College High School

Address Phone Number School Colors Mascot
19 I Street NW, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 336-7100 PURPLE, WHITE EAGLES

Athletic Department Information

Title Name Email
Principal Tom Every II tevery@gonzaga.org
Athletic Director Joe Reyda jreyda@gonzaga.org
Athletic Trainer

Sports Coach Information

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Varsity Baseball Chad Carroll ccarroll@gonzaga.org
Varsity Basketball Stephen Turner sturner@gonzaga.org
Varsity XC John Ausema jausema@gonzaga.org
Varsity Football Randy Trivers rtrivers@gonzaga.org
Varsity Tennis Randy De Guzman randy_deg@yahoo.com
Varsity Soccer Scott Waller swaller@gonzaga.org
Varsity Track & Field Alvin Maddox amaddox@gonzaga.org
Varsity Indoor T/F Alvin Maddox amaddox@gonzaga.org