LEA/School Name Title IX Coordinator Email
DC Public Schools (DCIAA) Michael Bryant michael.bryant5@dc.gov
Anacostia HS Michael Reid michael.reid@dc.gov
Ballou HS Morgan Williams morgan.williams@dc.gov
Benjamin Banneker HS Bernadine Francis bernadine.francis@dc.gov
Cardozo HS Marcy Chell marcy.chell2@dc.gov
Columbia Heights EC Desmond Alexander desmond.alexander@dc.gov
Coolidge HS Gabriel Vernon gabriel.vernon@dc.gov
Dunbar HS La Shay Wilkerson lashay.wilkerson@dc.gov
Eastern HS Torrie Pierre torrie.pierre@dc.gov
HD Woodson Brynn Rosser brynn.rosser@dc.gov
Luke C. Moore HS Carmel Henry carmel.henry@dc.gov
McKinley Technology HS Rosalind Lyle rosalind.lyle@dc.gov
Phelps ACE HS Cheryl Gooding cheryl.gooding@dc.gov
Ron Brown HS Benjamin Williams benjamin.williams@dc.gov
Roosevelt HS Meshia Easley meshia.easley@dc.gov
School Without Walls Margaret Scully margaret.scully@dc.gov
Washington Metropolitan HS Nyere Gibran-Miller nyere-gibran.miller@dc.gov
Wilson HS Patrice Arrington patrice.arrington@dc.gov