skip navigation


United Bank Scholarship Program Honors 16 DCSAA Student-Athletes

By staff, 06/16/21, 11:15AM EDT


The DCSAA held a virtual ceremony to honor the winners of the 2020-21 United Bank Student-Athlete Scholarship.  Watch the lively and engaging multimedia journalist Chad Ricardo take us on a journey that includes a heartfelt tribute to DCSAA Executive Director Clark Ray, a meaningful discussion with Jeff Banks of United Bank and in-depth dialogue with the scholarship recipients.  WATCH NOW -->

United Bank

In its fourth year, the United Bank Student-Athlete Scholarship program honored 16 students for their success in athletics, in the classroom and in the community during the 2020-2021 school year.  To read more about the current and past recipients CLICK HERE -->

Louna Abdalla
Joyce Chirambo
Ashford Connor
McKenzie Jeffers
Fajr Kelly
Elijah Mobley
Sofia Nuri
Josephine Scurry
Tayler Camp
RinYah Conley
Kordell Green
Jade Kay
Brooke McKalip
Amiyah Murray
Seamus O'Brien
Isaiah Williams