skip navigation

DCSAA Schools Directory

DCSAA School Directory

School Address Phone Number Athletic Director Email Address
Anacostia High School 1601 16th Street, SE, Washington, DC 20020 (202) 698-2155 Michael Reid michael.reid@k12.dc.gov
Archbishop Carroll High School 4300 Harewood Road, NE, Washington, DC 20017 (202) 529-0900 Brian Ellerbe bellerbe@achsdc.org
Ballou High School 3401 4th Street, SE, Washington, DC 20032 (202) 645-3390 Kevin Green kevin.green5@k12.dc.gov
BASIS Public Charter School 410 8th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20004 (202) 393-5437 Rachel Mcninch rachel.mcninch@basised.com
Bell - Columbia Heights Educational Campus 3101 16th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20010 (202) 939-7700 Desmond Alexander desmond.alexander@k12.dc.gov
Benjamin Banneker 800 Euclid Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 671-6320 Sherry Francis sherry.francis@k12.dc.gov
Calvin Coolidge High School 6315 5th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011 (202) 671-6080 Brian Ford brian.ford@k12.dc.gov
Capital City - Upper 100 Peabody Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011 (202) 387-0309 Adrian Degraffineaidt adegraffinreaidt@ccpcs.org
Cardozo High School 1200 Clifton Street, NW, Washington, DC 20009 (202) 673-7385 Kiah Campbell kiah.campbell@k12.dc.gov
Cesar Chavez Public Charter School 3701 Hayes Street, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 398-2230 Ernesto Natero ernesto.natera@chavezschools.org
DC International School 1400 Main Drive, NW, Washington, DC 20012 Arlisa Williams arlisa.williams@dcinternationalschool.org
Dunbar High School 101 N Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 698-3762 Jason Spinks jason.spinks@k12.dc.gov
Eastern High School 1700 East Capitol Street, SE, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 698-4500 Torrance Hill torrance.hill@k12.dc.gov
Edmund Burke School 4101 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20008 (202) 362-8882 JD Sand jd.sand@burkeschool.org
EL Haynes Public Charter School 3600 Georgia Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20010 (202) 667-4446 Brent Bass bbass@elhaynes.org
Field School 2301 Foxhall Road, NW, Washington, DC 20007 (202) 295-5800 Jesse Gaylord jesseg@fieldschool.org
Friendship Collegiate Academy 4095 Minnesota Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 396-5500 Bryan Bartley bbartley@friendshipschools.org
Friendship Tech Prep Acadmey 620 Milwaukee Place, SE, Washington, DC 20032 (202) 562-1691 Dwayne Shackleford dshackleford@friendshipschools.org
Georgetown Day 4530 MacArthur Boulevard, NW, Washington, DC 20007 (202) 295-6200 David Gillispie dgillespie@gds.org
Georgetown Visitation 1524 35th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20007 (202) 337-3350 Zeff Yusof zyusof@visi.org
Gonzaga College High School 19 I Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 336-7100 Joe Reyda jreyda@gonzaga.org
HD Woodson High School 540 55th Street, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 939-2030 Phillip Morgan phillip.morgan@k12.dc.gov
IDEA Public Charter School 1027 45th Street, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 399-4750 Peter Camacho pcamacho@ideapcs.org
Kingsman Academy Public Charter School 1375 E Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002 (202) 547-1028 athleticdirector@kingsmanacademy.org
KIPP DC College Preparatory School 1401 Brentwood Parkway, NE, Washington, DC 20002 (202) 678-2527 Treybourne Walker Treybourne.Walker@kippdc.org
Luke C. Moore High School 1001 Monroe Street, NE, Washington, DC 20017 (202) 281-3600 Ronald Wormsley ronald.wormsley@k12.dc.gov
Maret School 3000 Cathedral Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20008 (202) 939-8800 Liz Hall lhall@maret.org
Maya Angelou Public Charter School 5600 East Capitol Street, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 379-4335 Greg Aiken gaiken@seeforever.org
McKinley Technology High School 151 T Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002 (202) 281-3950 Lashay Wilkerson lashay.wilkerson@dc.gov
Model School for the Deaf 800 Florida Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20002 (202) 651-5031 John Castrese paul.wood@gallaudet.edu
National Cathedral School 3612 Woodley Road, NW, Washington, DC 20016 (202) 537-6300 Heather Dent hdent@cathedral.org
National Collegiate Prepartory School 4600 Livingston Road, SE, Washington, DC 20032 (202) 832-7737 Samual Korpoi skorpoi@nationalprepdc.org
Paul Public Charter School 5800 8th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011 (202) 291-7499 Valerie Lewis Taylor hsaba@paulcharter.org;Valerie Lewis Taylor
Phelps ACE High School 704 26th Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002 (202) 729-4360 Kanika Richardson/George Greenhow Kanika.Richardson@k12.dc.gov
Richard Wright Public Charter School 770 M Street, SE, Washington, DC 20003 (202) 388-1011 Darryl Singleton dsingleton@richardwrightpcs.org
Ron Brown Preparatory School 4800 Meade Street, NE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 729-4343 Evan Martin evan.martin@k12.dc.gov
School Without Walls 2130 G Street, NW, Washington, DC 20037 (202) 645-9690 Kip Smith kip.smith@k12.dc.gov
SEED School 4300 C Street, SE, Washington, DC 20019 (202) 248-7773 Joe Thompson jothompson@seedschooldc.org
Sidwell Friends School 3825 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Washingotn, DC 20016 (202) 537-8100 Keith Levinthal levinthalk@sidwell.edu
Somerset Prep DC PCS 3301 Wheeler Road, SE, Washington, DC 20032 (202) 562-9170 Kim Catalano kcatalano@somersetprepdc.org
St. Albans School Mount Saint Alban, Washington, DC 20016 (202) 537-6445 Gary Schnell gschnell@cathedral.org
St. Anselm's Abbey School 4501 South Dakota Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20017 (202) 269-2350 Steve Roush sroush@saintanselms.org
St. John's College High School 2607 Military Road, NW, Chevy Chase, DC 20015 (202) 363-2316 Brian Griffin griff@stjohnschs.org
British International School of Washington 2001 Wisconsin Avenue, NW 202-829-3700 Monica Nelsen Monica.nelsen@biswashington.org
The Lab Schoool 4759 Reservoir Road, NW, Washington, DC 20007 (202) 965-6600 Angelo Carmina angelo.carmina@labschool.org
Theodore Roosevelt High School 4301 13th Street, NW, Washingto, DC 20011 (202) 576-6130 Reginald Stevens reginald.stevens@k12.dc.gov
Thurgood Marshall Academy 421 Alabama Avenue, SE, Washington, DC 20032 (202) 563-6862 Michele Thompson mthompson@tmapchs.org
Washington International School 1690 36th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20007 (202) 243-1700 Tom O'Mara omara@wis.edu
Washington Latin Public Charter School 5200 2nd Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011 (202) 223-1111 Bob Eleby-El belebyel@latinpcs.org
Washington Metropolitan High School 300 Bryant Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001 (202) 939-3610 Ronald Bradford ronald.bradford@k12.dc.gov
Woodrow Wilson High School 3950 Chesapeake Street, NW, Washignton, DC 20016 (202) 282-0120 Mitch Gore mitch.gore@k12.dc.gov


District of Columbia State Athletic Association 1050 First Street NE, 6th FL Washington, DC 20002