skip navigation

Our Team

    For general inquires regarding The DC State Athletic Association (DCSAA) please feel free to contact us at:

    Mail: DCSAA 1050 First Street, NE 6th Floor Washington, DC 20002

    Fax: 202-724-7656

    Email: dcsaasports@dc.gov


    DCSAA STAFF

    Kenneth Owens

    Executive Director
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Fl.
    Washington, DC 20002
    202.741.6486 (Office)
    202.724.7656 (Fax)
    Kenneth.owens@dc.gov 

    David Martinez

    General Counsel
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
    Washington, D.C. 20002
    (202) 727-7656 (Fax)
    david.martinez2@dc.gov

    Ramu Davis- Johnson

    Athletics Programs
    District of Columbia State Athletic Association
    1050 First Street, NE, 20002 6th Floor
    202.907.3769 (Cell)

    Sean Conley

    Statewide Program Coordinator of Athletic Officials
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
    Washington, DC 20002
    202.741.6490 (Office)
    202.724.7656 (Fax)
    sean.conley@dc.gov

     

    Alan Lord

    Finance Program Analyst
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Fl.
    Washington, D.C. 20002
    (202) 727-0306 (Office)
    (202) 727-7656 (Fax)
    Alan.Lord@dc.gov

    Josh Barr

    Communications
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Fl.
    Washington, D.C. 20002
    202-309-5021

    josh.barr@dc.gov

    Desmond Stewart

    Sports Coordinator
    1050 First Street NE, 6th floor
    Washington, DC 20002
    202-316-9690
    202.724.7656 (Fax)
    desmond.stewart@dc.gov

     

    Evelyn Lightfoot

    Compliance Specialist
    1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
    Washington, D.C. 20002
    (202) 417-0996 (Office)
    (202) 727-7656 (Fax)
    Evelyn.Lightfoot1@dc.gov



    District of Columbia State Athletic Association 1050 First Street NE, 6th FL Washington, DC 20002