skip navigation

Our Team

For general inquires regarding the DC State Athletic Association (DCSAA) please feel free to contact us by:

Mail: DCSAA 1050 First Street, NE 6th Floor Washington, DC 20002

Phone: 202-654-6115

Fax: 202-724-7656

Email: dcsaasports@dc.gov


DCSAA Staff

Clark Ray

Executive Director, D.C. State Athletic Association
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-654-6115 (Office)
202-277-8395 (Cell)
202-724-7656 (Fax)
clark.ray@dc.gov

Sean Conley

Statewide Program Coordinator of Athletic Officials
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202.741.6490 (Office)
202.724.7656 (Fax)
sean.conley@dc.gov

Kenneth Owens

Director of Sports and Activities
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202.741.6486 (Office)
202.724.7656 (Fax)
Kenneth.owens@dc.gov 

Alan Lord

Finance Program Analyst
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 727-0306 (Office)
(202) 727-7656 (Fax)
Alan.Lord@dc.gov

Michael Wesley Aniton

General Counsel
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 545- 7317 (Office)
(202) 727-7656 (Fax)
Michael.Aniton@dc.gov

Evelyn Lightfoot

Compliance Specialist
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 545- 5383 (Office)
(202) 727-7656 (Fax)
Evelyn.Lightfoot1@dc.gov

Kevin Frye

Sports Coordinator
1050 First Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 724-7656 (Fax)
Kevin.Frye@dc.gov

Shelby Swann

Athletic Coordinator
1050 First Street NE, 6th floor
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 724-5185
(202) 724-7656 (fax)
Shelby.Swann@dc.gov



District of Columbia State Athletic Association 1050 First Street NE, 6th FL Washington, DC 20002