skip navigation

Our Team

If you have any questions regarding the DC State Athletic Association (DCSAA) please feel free to contact us by:

Mail: DCSAA 810 First Street, NE 4th Floor Washington, DC 20002

Phone: 202-654-6115

Fax: 202-724-7656

Email: clark.ray@dc.gov


DCSAA Staff

Clark Ray

Executive Director, D.C. State Athletic Association
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-654-6115 (Office)
202-277-8395 (Cell)
202-724-7656 (Fax)
clark.ray@dc.gov

Sean Conley

Statewide Program Coordinator of Athletic Officials
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202.741.6490 (Office)
202.724.7656 (Fax)
sean.conley@dc.gov

Kenneth Owens

Director of Sports and Activities
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202.741.6486 (Office)
202.724.7656 (Fax)
Kenneth.owens@dc.gov 

Michael Williams

Statewide Program Coordinator of Athletics
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-724-2127 (Office)
202-724-7656 (Fax)
michael.williams12@dc.gov

Willie Bennet

Program Coordinator – Contractor
810 First Street NE, 5th floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-724-7656 (fax)
Willie.bennett2@dc.gov

Natalie Randolph

Title IX Coordinator / Senior Women’s Administrator
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-724-5383 (Office)
202-724-7656 (Fax)
Natalie.randolph@dc.gov

John R. Webster, IV

Program Coordinator/Administrative Support
810 First Street, NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-724-5185 (Office)
202-724-7656 (Fax)
John.Webster2@dc.gov



District of Columbia State Athletic Association 810 First Street NE, 5th floor Washington, DC 20002